Skip to main content

Cancelation Notification Blocking

Is there a way to delete all future bookings without notifying a client? A long term dog client of mine just passed away, but I’d like to avoid them getting an email about me cancelling all the bookings.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Lucas Steflor

    Team•

    Aug 3

    Hey @Katelyn Marshall , so sorry to hear about your client. You can uncheck the “Email the client” box when cancelling the bookings to ensure no notification is sent. If you do not need to keep the records of the bookings, you can also delete them instead of cancelling them, and no notification will be sent either.