Complete Setup

Hi There, The Complete Setup Button is at 0% every time I sign in. Correct me if Im wrong but I don’t think it not being completed affects me or my account in any way. Still, thought I’d let you know and I will keep an eye out to see if anything else i being reset, so far i I dont think so… I have gone through and all i have to do is click each section and it immediately gives me a green check and the percentage amount for the section…
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
Lucas Steflor
Nov 19, 2025
@PSPP Findley Added an option to dismiss this tutorial. I believe there may still be an issue with the percentage updating in certain scenarios, but for now, you can just dismiss it.
Lucas Steflor
Nov 19, 2025
@PSPP Findley You’re right, leaving it unfinished doesn’t affect anything. It would be ideal to have this tutorial dismissible even without completing it.
Jackson PSPP
Nov 20, 2025
Ok cool, just wanted to make sure, thx for the follow up