I would really like to have the option to archive agreements rather than delete them . If I update an agreement I now have two . New clients sign both even if I mark is as not required. I don't want to delete it especially if an old client already signed and I want to keep on file. I had to delete an old one so that new clients don't get confused. And if I deleted one I would like the option to recover it.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
15 days ago

Daniella Ferguson
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
15 days ago

Daniella Ferguson
Get notified by email when there are changes.