Skip to main content

Archive or Inactivate Client Profiles

I want to be able to make a client inactive or archive their profile after it has been activated. This is especially useful for test accounts so they can be removed from the active list and portal access can be revoked without losing historical data.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.