Skip to main content

Question Regarding My Plan

I have signed up for the Solo Pro Plan - paid in full for the year. However, I noticed last week, I clicked on something (wish I wrote it down) and it said…Switch to Solo Pro. Today, I wanted to toggle Google calendar sync, and it says, switch to Get Solo Pro Plan. I received the Welcome email that I joined the plan, but certain options don’t seem to be recognizing it. It has allowed me to add more than 5 clients, so I do know that part of it is working. Do I possibly not have the needed plan for Google Calendar? Thanks

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Lucas Steflor

    Team•

    Jun 29

    Sent you a message via email.