Skip to main content

Show blocked time when booking on behalf of client

I keep my blocked time pretty up to date, but I can’t see it when I’m making a booking for the client. Would be great if there was at least a warning message if I’m trying to book something when I should have that time blocked off.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.